Contact me

Contact Macdepannageenligne: The advantage of being serviced remotely, online, is that you don't need to move your machines to go to a store sometimes far from home. And when it's a professional known and recognized by more than 1100 customers in French-speaking Switzerland, it's even better isn't it?

Contact Macdepannageonline

The Apple world is my passion and it has become my profession. Beyond troubleshooting, my job is also prevention. I will explain how to avoid any return of the problem and how to take good habits for more fun with your Mac.

Let's keep in touch

For an advice, a personalized estimate or any other request, I am at your disposal.

Need some advice?

Contact Macdepannageonline :

The reputation of Hautecoeur Dreams has been built since 2014 directly with clients in French-speaking Switzerland, from Geneva to Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux, Ollon... through the Apple business ofAUCOEURDUMAC.

Apple Home Assistance in Switzerland

Today, the online activity naturally complements the activity directly carried out at the customer's premises: the same level of service and quality is provided to you.

Be cautious, prefer online contact at the moment.
Back to the top of the page

Contactez-moi

Contact Macdepannageenligne : L’avantage d’être dépanné à distance, en ligne, c’est que vous n’avez pas besoin de déplacer vos machines pour aller dans un magasin parfois loin de chez vous.  Et quand c’est un professionnel connu et reconnu par plus de 1100 clients en suisse romande, c’est encore mieux n’est ce pas ?

Contact Macdepannageenligne

Le monde Apple, c’est ma passion et c’est devenu mon métier. Au delà du  dépannage, mon métier c’est aussi la prévention. Je vous expliquerai comment éviter tout retour du problème et prendre de bonnes habitudes pour plus de plaisir avec votre Mac.

Restons en contact

Pour un conseil, un devis personnalisé ou toute autre demande, je suis à votre disposition.

Besoin d'un conseil ?

Contact Macdepannageenligne :

La réputation de Hautecoeur Dreams s’est faite depuis 2014 directement chez les clients de suisse romande, de Genève à Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux, Ollon…. au travers de l’activité Apple d’AUCOEURDUMAC.

Assistance Apple à domicile en Suisse

Aujourd’hui, l’activité en ligne vient naturellement compléter celle directement effectuée chez les clients : c’est le même niveau de prestations et de qualité qui vous est fourni.

Soyez prudents, privilégiez le contact en ligne actuellement
Retour haut de page