Who is Macdepannageonline

Who is Macdepannageonline

Who's Macdepannageenligne?

Who's Macdepannageenligne?

I have a postgraduate degree in Mathematics, Management, Finance and Logistics and started my career as a computer scientist in 1980. For nearly 40 years, I worked in management information technology in large French and Swiss companies as a programmer analyst, then project manager, business analyst and organisation consultant at the State of Geneva.

In 2014, I started my entrepreneurial career by creating Hautecoeur Dreams, initially focused on Apple home support (Mac, iPhone and iPad) in French-speaking Switzerland, under the name of AUCOEURDUMAC.

I travelled on weekdays and sometimes on Saturdays, on roads and highways with my little Smart, and I acquired a large, loyal and enthusiastic clientele.

In March 2020 with the Covid-19 pandemic, I expanded my activities to online support with a new entity MacOnlineTroubleshooting, open 24/7 (watch out for the night rates anyway)

This makes it possible to respond to short and precise requests that do not require travel.

During this 6 years, I have developed web design skills by developing websites with WordPress and a high quality professional website creation activity will be launched in a few months under the entity AUCOEURDUWEB.

Apple support can also be provided in well-equipped, co-working spaces that are close to your home, quiet and sanitized, for customers who cannot receive at home. That's why the MAC-O-ZEN initiated in January, but... delayed, cause you know, will be restarted in the fall if the pandemic has moved far enough away.

Having a Mac and pro software also opens the way for small creative jobs with high added value, which others, less well off or less gifted in computing and/or design, cannot do or have done without paying large sums of money. This is why the MICROSERVICES will now very quickly present a range of small creative jobs: logos, images, brochures, flyers, various letters, e-books, etc...

Finally, "last but not the least", (you have to have plans with 66 brooms!) a electronic shop will be set up, following the most modern and secure practices, and a site will serve as an example to help others build their own if they wish.

A website will be the official showcase of all these entities that are gradually being set up: 

  1. aucoeurdumac.com
  2. macdepannageenligne.com
  3. aucoeurduweb.net : website creation
  4. microservices.shop: computer micro services
  5. petitesboutiques.ch : creation of shops for small businesses 

And if you have ideas to keep me busy, or need ideas to keep YOU busy, let me know !

Who is Macdepannageenligne : Hautecoeur Dreams !

Macdepannageenligne.com

The implementation of the new entities of Hautecoeur Dreams will take place throughout the year 2020 and according to many parameters including Coronavirus.

Back to the top of the page

Qui est Macdepannageenligne

Qui est Macdepannageenligne

Qui est Macdepannageenligne ?

Qui est Macdepannageenligne ?

Diplômé du troisième cycle l’enseignement supérieur en Mathématiques, Gestion-Finances et Logistique, j’ai débuté ma carrière d’informaticien en 1980. Pendant près de 40 ans, j’ai travaillé dans l’informatique de gestion dans de grandes entreprises françaises ou suisses  en tant qu’analyste-programmeur puis chef de projet, analyste métier et consultant en organisation à l’Etat de Genève.

En 2014, je me suis lancé dans l’entrepreunariat en créant Hautecoeur Dreams, d’abord centré sur l’assistance Apple (Mac, iPhone et iPad) à domicile en suisse romande, sous l’entité  nommée AUCOEURDUMAC.

J’ai parcouru sous les jours de semaine et parfois le samedi, les routes et autoroutes avec ma petite Smart en long et en large et j’ai acquis une importante clientèle, fidèle et enthousiasmante.

En mars 2020 avec la pandémie de Covid-19, j’ai élargi mes activités à l’assistance en ligne avec une nouvelle entité MacDépannageEnLigne, ouverte 24/24 et 7/7 (attention aux tarifs de nuit quand même)

Ceci permet de répondre à des demandes courtes et précises ne nécessitant pas de se déplacer.

J’ai pendant ce 6 années, développé des talents de web designer en développant des sites web avec WordPress et une activité de réalisation de sites internet de haute qualité professionnelle verra actuellement le jour dans quelques mois sous l’entité AUCOEURDUWEB.

L’assistance Apple peut également se faire dans des espaces de co-working, bien équipés, proches de chez vous, calmes et aseptisés, pour les clients ne pouvant pas recevoir chez eux. C’est pourquoi l’activité MAC-O-ZEN initié en janvier, mais….. retardée, cause qui-vous-savez, sera relancée à l’automne si la pandémie s’est suffisamment éloignée.

Avoir un Mac et des logiciels pro ouvre également la voix à la réalisation de petits travaux créatifs à haute valeur ajoutée, que d’autres, moins bien lotis ou moins doués pour l’informatique et/ou le design, ne peuvent faire ou faire faire sans payer des sommes importantes. C’est pourquoi l’entité AUCOEURSERVICES présentera très vite maintenant une palette de petits jobs de création : logos, images, brochures, flyers, lettres diverses, livres électroniques, etc…

Enfin, “last but not the least”, (il faut avoir des projets à 66 balais !)  une boutique électronique sera montée, en suivant les pratiques les plus modernes et sécurisées du Dropshipping et un site e-boutiques.ch  servira d’exemple pour aider d’autres personnes à bâtir la leur s’ils le souhaitent.

Un site monsieurmac.ch sera la vitrine officielle de toutes ces entités qui sont progressivement mises en place : 

  1. aucoeurdumac
  2. macdepannageenligne
  3. aucoeurduweb
  4. mac-o-zen
  5. aucoeurservices
  6. e-boutiques

Et si vous avez des idées pour m’occuper, ou besoin d’idées pour VOUS occuper, faites moi signe !!

Qui est Macdepannageenligne : Hautecoeur Dreams !

Macdepannageenligne.com

La mise en place des nouvelles entités de Hautecoeur Dreams s’échelonnera pendant toute l’année 2020 et en fonction de bien des paramètres dont le Coronavirus.

Retour haut de page